get it here:
AMAZON iTUNES bandcamp
release date:

August 11, 2015



  • VE5
  • Airwaves
  • Between Two Worlds
  • For Her Love Pt. I
  • For Her Love Pt. II
  • CQ DX (Seeking Distant Stations)

Airwaves was recorded in May of 2015 at SoulSound Studio in Regina, SK with the wonderful and talented Orion Paradis at the helm as engineer and co-producer. The EP took shape over the past year since the last release, incorporating new and old material and featuring more involved group arrangements.